Plamil So Free White Chocolate Alternative Easter Egg 110g
This organic dairy free white chocolate alternative hollow Easter egg and bunny bar is made in Plamil's own factory which never uses dairy or gluten. Made from a blend of cocoa butter, sugar and rice. Tastes just like white chocolate made with milk.
No milk. Vegan. Gluten free.